консультация специалиста
en
ru uk
Submit your application
консультация специалиста

Prostate (prostate) cancer treatment

Treatment for Prostate Cancer in Israel has now become available to Ukrainians. Read more about treatment in Israel

Abdominal cancer Adenocarcinoma
Adrenal cancer Angiomyolipoma Astrocytoma treatment Basalioma treatment
Biliary tract cancer Bladder cancer Blood cancer Bone cancer treatment bowel cancer treatment
Brain cancer Breast cancer in men Breast cancer treatment Burkitt's lymphoma treatment Cancer of the internal organs Cancer of the labia Cancer of the tongue Central nervous system cancer Cervical cancer Chemodectoma Chondroblastoma Chondroma Chordoma Desmoid tumor (fibroma)
Ear cancer Enchondroma Ependymoma Erythroplasia Keira Esophageal carcinoma Esthesioneuroblastoma Eye cancer Gallbladder cancer Glioblastoma treatment Glioma treatment
Gum cancer Heart cancer Hemangioblastoma of the brain Hemangioma
Hemoblastosis Hepatoblastoma Hodgkin's lymphoma Jaw cancer Kidney cancer Lacrimal gland cancer Leiomyosarcoma Lip cancer Liposarcoma Liver cancer (oncology) Lung cancer treatment Lymph node cancer Lymphangioma Lymphogranulomatosis Lymphoma
Lymphosarcoma Maxillary sinus cancer Mediastinal cancer Medulloblastoma treatment Melanoma treatment
Meningioma treatment Mesothelioma Myeloma Nasopharyngeal cancer Nephroblastoma Neuroblastoma Neurofibroma Neurofibromatosis Neuroma
Oral cancer Oral mucosa cancer Osteochondroma Osteoma Osteosarcoma treatment Paget's cancer Pancreas cancer Penile cancer Pituitary cancer Prostate (prostate) cancer Pseudolymphoma of the skin Salivary gland cancer Sarcoma
Spinal cord tumor Spine cancer Squamous cell carcinoma of the skin Stomach cancer treatment Stomach metaplasia treatment Teratoma Testicular cancer Throat cancer treatment Thymoma cancer Thyroid cancer Tonsil cancer (tumor) Trachea cancer Urethral cancer Uterine cancer treatment Vulvar cancer treatment

What you need to know about male oncology?

It used to be that malignant tumors in the prostate could appear only after 65 years. Nevertheless, practice shows that the disease is "getting younger" and very aggressive forms of the disease are increasingly being diagnosed in people under 40. According to the WHO, this ailment is one of the five diseases due to which men die most often.

The danger is also that in the early stages the disease is asymptomatic, and the prostate retains its usual size. Men who have been diagnosed with prostatitis are at risk of developing cancer. And if, in addition to urinary disorders, symptoms such as back pain, soreness during ejaculation, blood in urine or semen appear, you should immediately undergo an examination.

Cost of treatment for prostate cancer (prostate), including operations in Israel, as a rule, are lower than in clinics in Europe. In addition, we should not forget that every year Israel allocates millions of dollars for medicine, thanks to which the country's clinics use the latest generation of medical equipment, which can be used to apply the most modern types of therapy.

Types of prostate cancer treatment in clinics Israel

The first thing that should be known to patients who have been diagnosed with cancer of the prostate (prostate gland), - in our time, this type of oncology is treatable without surgery and severe side effects for the body. But for this, the most important thing is timely diagnosis of the disease.

Methods and methods of treating prostate (prostate) cancer, used in Israel:

radiation;

brachytherapy;

chemotherapy ;

tookad;

HIFU;

hormone therapy;

external radiation therapy;

radical prostatectomy, etc.

The task of doctors is to remove the malignant formation, but not damage the healthy tissue of the gland. Otherwise, a man may experience problems with urination and erectile dysfunction.

Tookad is a modern and effective treatment for prostate cancer using an innovative drug developed by Israeli specialists. The advantage of this method is the absence of side effects. Malignant cells are destroyed with a laser.

HIFU (High Intensity Focused Ultrasound) is a modern technique that belongs to the low-traumatic types of therapy used by Israeli oncologists. Like Tookad, this method does not cause serious side effects. The essence of the procedure is quite simple: a malignant cell is punctured with ultrasound, thereby destroying the degenerated segment.

External beam therapy for prostate cancer (prostate) is a more gentle type of conventional radiation therapy, since this type of treatment causes the removal of malignant cells without damaging healthy tissue.Often, to increase the effectiveness of therapy, surgical treatment for prostate cancer is combined with irradiation of the prostate, and numerous patient reviews confirm the effectiveness of this method. First of all, this method is used in order to slightly reduce the size of the malignant tumor before the operation.

Nowadays, prostate cancer is also treated with the help of brachytherapy, which is a subtype of radiation. During the procedure, granules with a radioactive substance are introduced into the tumor, which destroys the formation from the inside.

If metastases have been found in the body, the doctor may recommend chemotherapy. But even in this case, the patient should not worry about possible severe side effects, since Israeli oncological clinics use the most modern drugs with minimal negative impact on the body.

If a man was diagnosed with oncology, then in a complex treatment also uses hormonal drugs that inhibit the production of testosterone, since it can stimulate the division of tumor cells.

How can you get an appointment with an oncologist abroad?

An Israeli clinic is always the latest diagnostic methods and therapy, modern equipment, the world's best oncologists and affordable prices.

If you are ready to undergo diagnostics and start treatment for prostate (prostate) cancer abroad, in particular, in an Israeli clinic, we are ready to help you in that. Remember, in 9 out of 10 cases, men undergoing a course in Israeli cancer centers get rid of cancer without consequences.

If you want to know how much surgery or conservative treatment of prostate cancer costs in Israel, we invite you to visit us , where there is an opportunity to personally discuss all important issues, including the cost of different methods of therapy. But we must immediately say that the cost of treating prostate cancer (prostate) in Israel is within reasonable limits, whether it be an operation or radiation for early-stage oncology.

Prostate (prostate) cancer , price

Procedure name Prices (USD)*

expert advice Is free
Oncologist online consultation from 200
Oncologist's consultation from 500
PET-CT from 1000
Prostate (prostate) cancer treatment from 500

*In order to find out the full price of treatment in Israel, leave a request and our specialists will clarify all the details.

CALCULATE THE COST OF TREATMENT

In these clinics you can be treated in Israel

Medical center "EMEK"
Medical center "EMEK"
Israel, Afula
More details
Clinic Herzliya Medical Center
Clinic Herzliya Medical Center
Israel, Herzliya
More details
Hadassah Clinic
Hadassah Clinic
Israel, Jerusalem
More details
Sheba Clinic
Sheba Clinic
Israel, Ramat Gan
More details
Rambam Clinic
Rambam Clinic
Israel, Haifa
More details
Assuta Clinic
Assuta Clinic
Israel, Tel Aviv
More details
Melanoma Unit Clinic
Melanoma Unit Clinic
Israel, Tel Aviv
More details
Ichilov Clinic (Tel Aviv Sourasky Medical Center)
Ichilov Clinic (Tel Aviv Sourasky Medical Center)
Israel, Tel Aviv
More details

Prostate (prostate) cancer treatment, the best doctors

Dr. Irina Zhivelyuk
Dr. Irina Zhivelyuk

Dr. Irina Zhivelyuk is a doctor specializing in oncology and a chemotherapist.

More details
Professor Chaim Gutman
Professor Chaim Gutman

Prof. Chaim Gutman is the Head of the Department of Oncological Surgery at the Onco Breast Unit Clinic and is also a Consultant Physician at the Herzliya Medical Center. His main specialization is surgical interventions for oncological pathologies, in particular, for breast cancer or melanoma.

More details
Professor Dan Ershko
Professor Dan Ershko

Professor Dan Ershko - Head of the Department of Surgery at MC Emek

More details
Professor Nimrod Rosen
Professor Nimrod Rosen

Director of the Department of Orthopedics and Orthopedic Rehabilitation, HaEmek Hospital, Afula

More details
Professor Coren Ariel
Professor Coren Ariel

Professor Koren Ariel - Doctor with extensive experience in the field of hematology and pediatrics

More details
Dr. Asher Pressman
Dr. Asher Pressman

Head of the Department of Pediatric Surgery, Emek Medical Center

More details
Dr. Michael Reichel
Dr. Michael Reichel

Neurosurgeon, orthopedist at the Spinal Surgery Department of Emek Hospital. Senior Officer of the All-Israel Spinal Center, Assuta Hospital, neurosurgeon, orthopedist

More details
Dr. Elena Chertok Shaham
Dr. Elena Chertok Shaham

Dr. Elena Chertok Shaham is one of the most outstanding professionals in diabetes and diseases related.

More details
Dr. Yakov Khromov
Dr. Yakov Khromov

Senior Surgeon, Department of General Surgery "A"

More details
Dr. Sophia Rimbrot
Dr. Sophia Rimbrot

Dr. Sofia Rimbrot, Deputy Head of Therapeutic Department, Emek Hospital (Afula)

More details
Leave your phone number and we will call you back
Our managers will contact you within 10 minutes and answer your questions
If Israel is expensive for you, contact us anyway

since consultation is free , and the medlogist is a medical navigator

консультация онколога
Оставить заявку

Рак простаты (предстательной железы)

Лечение Рака простаты в Израиле - теперь стало доступным для украинцев. Читать подробнее о лечении в Израиле

Аденокарцинома
Астроцитома лечение Базалиома лечение
Глазной рак Глиобластома лечение Глиома лечение
Десмоидная опухоль (фиброма) Медуллобластома лечение Мезотелиома Меланома лечение
Менингиома лечение Метаплазия желудка лечение Остеосаркома лечение Псевдолимфома кожи Рак гипофиза Рак горла лечение Рак груди лечение Рак груди у мужчин Рак губы Рак желчного пузыря Рак кишечника лечение Рак костей лечение Рак крови Рак легких лечение Рак лимфоузла Рак матки лечение Рак миндалин (опухоль) Рак мозга Рак мочевого пузыря Рак носоглотки Рак Педжета Рак печени (онкология) Рак пищевода Рак поджелудочной железы Рак позвоночника Рак почек Рак простаты (предстательной железы) Рак шейки матки Рак щитовидной железы Рак яичек Рака желудка лечение Саркома Саркома легких Тимома рак

Что следует знать о мужской онкологии?

Раньше считалось, что злокачественные образования в простате могут появляться только после 65 лет. Тем не менее, практика показывает, что болезнь «молодеет» и весьма агрессивные формы недуга все чаще диагностируют и у людей младше 40 лет. По данным ВОЗ, данный недуг входит в пятерку болезней, из-за которых мужчины умирают чаще всего.

Опасность состоит еще и в том, что на ранних стадиях заболевание протекает бессимптомно, а простата сохраняет свои обычные размеры. В зоне риска развития рака находятся мужчины, у которых был диагностирован простатит. А если вдобавок к нарушению мочеиспускания появляются такие симптомы, как боль в пояснице, болезненность при эякуляции, наличие крови в мочи или сперме, следует немедленно пройти обследование.

Стоимость лечения рака предстательной железы (простаты), в том числе операции в Израиле, как правило, ниже, чем в клиниках Европы. К тому же, не следует забывать, что ежегодно Израиль выделяет миллионы долларов на медицину, благодаря чему в клиниках страны используется медтехника последнего поколения, с помощью которой можно применять самые современные виды терапии.

Виды лечения рака простаты в клиниках Израиля

Первое, что следует знать пациентам, которым был поставлен диагноз «рак простаты (предстательной железы) », - в наше время данный вид онкологии поддается лечению без оперативного вмешательства и тяжелых побочных эффектов для организма. Но для этого самое важное – своевременная диагностика недуга.

Методы и способы лечения рака простаты (предстательной железы), применяемые в Израиле:

  • облучение;

  • брахитерапия;

  • химиотерапия;

  • tookad;

  • HIFU;

  • гормональная терапия;

  • дистанционная радиотерапия;

  • радикальная простатэктомия и т.п.

Задача врачей – удалить злокачественное образование, но при этом не повредить здоровые ткани железы. В противном случае, у мужчины могут возникнуть проблемы с мочеиспусканием и эректильная дисфункция.

Tookad – это современное и эффективное лечение рака простаты с использованием инновационного препарата, разработанного израильскими специалистами. Преимущество данного метода – отсутствие побочных эффектов. Злокачественные клетки разрушаются с помощью лазера.

HIFU (High Intensity Focused Ultrasound) – это современная методика, принадлежащая к малотравматичным видам терапии, применяемым израильскими онкологами. Как и Tookad, данный способ не вызывает серьезных побочных эффектов. Суть процедуры довольно проста: на злокачественную клетку точечно воздействуют ультразвуком, тем самым уничтожая перерожденный сегмент.

Дистанционная лучевая терапия при раке предстательной железы (простаты) – это более щадящая разновидность обычной лучевой, поскольку данный вид лечения вызывает удаление злокачественных клеток без повреждения здоровой ткани. Часто для повышения эффективности терапии оперативное лечение при раке предстательной железы совмещают с облучением простаты, и многочисленные отзывы пациентов подтверждают действенность такого метода. Прежде всего, этот способ применяют для того, чтобы перед операцией немного уменьшить размер злокачественного образования.

В наши дни рак простаты лечится также с помощью брахитерапии, которая является подвидом лучевой. В ходе процедуры внутрь опухоли внедряют гранулы с радиоактивной субстанцией, которая разрушает образование изнутри.

Если в организме были обнаружены метастазы, то врач может посоветовать химиотерапию. Но даже в таком случае пациенту не стоит переживать из-за возможных тяжелых побочных эффектов, так как израильские онкологические клиники используют самые современные препараты с минимальным негативным влиянием на организм.

Если у мужчины была обнаружена онкология, то в комплексном лечении также используют гормональные препараты, угнетающие выработку тестостерона, поскольку он может стимулировать деление клеток опухоли.

Как можно попасть на прием онколога за границей?

Израильская клиника – это всегда новейшие методы диагностики и терапии, современное оборудование, лучшие в мире врачи-онкологи и доступные цены.

Если вы готовы пройти диагностику и начать лечение рака простаты (предстательной железы) за границей, в частности, в клинике Израиля, мы готовы помочь вам в этом. Помните, в 9 из 10 случаев мужчины, проходящие курс в израильских онкоцентрах, избавляются от рака без последствий.

Если вы хотите узнать, сколько стоит операция или консервативное лечение рака простаты в Израиле, приглашаем вас к нам на прием, где есть возможность лично обсудить все важные вопросы, в том числе стоимость разных методов терапии. Но мы сразу должны сказать, что цена лечения рака предстательной железы (простаты) в Израиле – в пределах разумного, будь-то операция или облучение при онкологии ранней стадии.

УЗНАТЬ ВСЕ О ЛЕЧЕНИИ В ИЗРАИЛЕ

В этих клиниках можно
лечиться в Израиле

Клиника Герцлия медикал центр
Израиль, Герцлия
Подробнее
Клиника Хадасса
Израиль, Иерусалим
Подробнее
Клиника Шиба
Израиль, Рамат Ган
Подробнее
Клиника Рамбам
Израиль, Хайфа
Подробнее
Клиника Ассута
Израиль, Тель-Авив
Подробнее
Клиника Меланома Юнит
Израиль, Тель-Авив
Подробнее
Клиника Ихилов (Тель-Авивский медицинский центр Сураски)
Израиль, Тель-Авив
Подробнее

Это лучшие врачи
в Израиле:

Профессор Яков Шехтер

Лучший специалист Израиля в области лечения метастатической меланомы.

Подробнее
Профессор Хаим Гутман

Ведущий хирург-онколог Израиля в области лечения онкологии кожи и рака молочной железы.

Подробнее
Доктор Ирина Стефански

Врач – онколог, заместитель директора отделения онкологии МЦ Ихилов Профессора Моше Энбар.

Подробнее
Доктор Элла Теппер

Доктор медицинских наук, главный врач онкологического отделения медицинского центра Ассута.

Подробнее
Профессор Дан Адерка

Руководитель отделения опухолевых патологий пищеварительной системы. Один из лучших специалистов Израиля в области лечения злокачественных новообразований в органах желудочно-кишечного тракта.

Подробнее
Профессор Офер Меримский

Заведующий отделением опухолей костных и мягких тканей МЦ Ихилов-Сураски. Специализируется в лечении рака легких, саркомы костей, саркомы мягких тканей.

Подробнее
Доктор Давид Лурье

Кардиолог, ведущий специалист Израиля по лечению аритмий.

Подробнее
Доктор Бенджамин Бендер

Специализируется на эндопротезировании коленных суставов, а также тазобедренных суставов.

Подробнее
Профессор Шимон Рохкинд

Нейрохирург, главный врач отделения нейрохирургии по восстановлению функций плечевого и пояснично-крестцового сплетения медицинского центра Ихилов-Сураски.

Подробнее
Доктор Илья Пекарский

Один из самых известных вертебрологов в мире, ежемесячно проводящий порядка 60 операций на позвоночнике.

Подробнее
Популярные запросы