medical assistant consultation
en
ru uk
Submit your application
medical assistant consultation

Skin histology

To get the consultation

When is skin histology prescribed?

Skin histology is prescribed for suspected oncological diseases, since this type of research is characterized by increased accuracy and maximum information content. At its core, a histological examination of the skin is a kind of biopsy that can prove or disprove the presence of dangerous neoplasms in the tissues.

Histology studies the structure of the skin at the cellular level, for which a small sample is taken in the form the thinnest cut. This fragment is fixed and studied under a powerful microscope in order to detect pathology in the development of cells.

Where to make a histology of the skin?

The skin, histology of which is carried out in the laboratory, is a very complex integrated structure that performs many important functions. Therefore, it is so important to strictly monitor her excellent health. A timely histological examination can reveal the development of benign and dangerous cancers, which will help to make the correct diagnosis and develop an adequate comprehensive treatment plan. Histology of the skin is prescribed by a specialist or performed at the personal request of the patient. The analysis time is from a week to two.

If Israel is expensive for you, contact us anyway

since consultation is free , and the medlogist is a medical navigator

консультация специалиста
ru
uk en
Оставить заявку
консультация специалиста

Гистология кожи

Получить консультацию

Когда назначается гистология кожи?

 

Гистология кожи назначается при подозрениях на онкологические заболевания, поскольку именно этот вид исследования отличается повышенной точностью и максимальной информативностью. По своей сути гистологическое исследование кожи представляет собой разновидность биопсии, способной доказать или опровергнуть наличие опасных новообразований в тканях.

 

Строение кожи гистология изучает на клеточном уровне, для чего берется небольшой образец в виде тончайшего среза. Данный фрагмент фиксируется и изучается под мощным микроскопом с целью обнаружения патологии в развитии клеток.

 

Где сделать гистологию кожи? 

 

Кожа, гистология которой проводится в лабораторных условиях, это очень сложная интегрированная структура, которая выполняет массу важнейших функций. Поэтому столь важно строго следить за её отличным здоровьем. Вовремя проведенное гистологическое исследование может выявить развитие доброкачественных и опасных раковых образований, что поможет поставить верный диагноз и разработать адекватный план комплексного лечения. Гистология кожи назначается специалистом или проводится по персональному желанию пациента. Сроки проведения анализов от недели до двух.

Популярные запросы
Если в Израиле дорого для вас — все равно обратитесь

так как консультация бесплатная, а медлогист — это медицинский навигатор