консультация специалиста
en
ru uk
Submit your application
консультация специалиста

Analysis for tumor markers

To get the consultation

Tumor markers are protein compounds formed as a result of the development of cancer cells or benign neoplasms. Modern analysis for tumor markers allows you to quickly and with a high level of accuracy diagnose a dangerous disease, which makes it possible to promptly prescribe the most effective complex treatment.

Blood test for tumor markers: what does it show?

Immediately it is worth noting the fact that each specific tumor provokes the appearance of proteins inherent only to it, therefore, by conducting an analysis for oncology, it is possible to establish the localization of the cancer and identify the organ affected by the disease. The level of OM in the blood can also increase due to inflammatory processes, benign formations, and pregnancy. Therefore, the test for tumor markers does not give a 100% guaranteed result, however, it is it that provides important prerequisites for an in-depth histological examination of tissues at the cell level.

Effective blood tests for oncology respond to several very important questions:

How are blood tests performed for oncology?

Blood from veins. They take it in the morning on an empty stomach. If the patient during this period suffers from inflammatory or infectious diseases, then it is better to postpone sampling until he fully recovers. To check the effectiveness of oncology therapy, blood is donated once a quarter.

Features of the blood test for tumor markers

Based on the above, the study of tumor markers requires additional methods of analysis, such as ultrasound, MRI, X-ray.

If Israel is expensive for you, contact us anyway

since consultation is free , and the medlogist is a medical navigator

консультация онколога
Оставить заявку

Анализ на онкомаркеры

Получить консультацию

Онкомаркеры являют собой белковые соединения, образующиеся в результате развития раковых онко-клеток или доброкачественных новообразований. Современный анализ на онкомаркеры позволяет быстро и с большим уровнем точности диагностировать опасное заболевание, что даёт возможность оперативно назначить наиболее эффективное комплексное лечение.

 

Анализ крови на онкомаркеры: что показывает?

 

Сразу стоит отметить тот факт, что каждая определенная опухоль провоцирует появление присущих только ей белков, поэтому проводя анализ на онкологию, можно установить локализацию ракового образования и выявить затронутый болезнью орган. Уровень ОМ в крови может повышаться также из-за воспалительных процессов, образований доброкачественного характера, беременности. Поэтому 100 % гарантированный результат тест на онкомаркеры не даёт, однако именно он даёт важные предпосылки для углубленного гистологического исследования тканей на уровне клеток.

 

Эффективные анализы крови на онкологию отвечают сразу на несколько весьма важных вопросов:

 

Как сдаются анализы крови на онкологию?

 

Биологическим материалом для изучения чаще всего выступает кровь из вены. Её сдают утром на пустой желудок. Если пациент в этот период болеет воспалительными или инфекционными заболеваниями, тогда забор проб лучше отложить до полного выздоровления. Для проверки результативности терапии онкологии кровь сдается раз в квартал.

 

Особенности анализа крови на онкомаркеры

 

 

Исходя из вышеперечисленного, исследование онкомаркеров требует дополнительных методов анализа, таких как ультразвук, МРТ, рентген.

Популярные запросы