консультация специалиста
en
ru uk
Submit your application
консультация специалиста

Patient Testimonials

Victoria

Odessa

Everything went well, although it was scary. At the beginning, we were very worried whether someone would be Russian-speaking or not, but an employee of the company came and helped us, took us everywhere and accompanied us. The doctor consulted, made an appointment for the operation. We were satisfied!

Anton

Kiev

The remote consultation was about what to do next, since the diagnosis was obvious. The wife got exactly what she wanted from the consultation - an understanding of what to do next. We are also very grateful to Arthur, the regional coordinator, who organized everything quickly and clearly.

Darina

Kirovograd

In November 2018, I underwent surgery. First, I have to say that this place is top notch. The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. The clinic is very clean and pleasant. The guys from the company helped us a lot throughout the entire time. The hotel they booked is within walking distance of the clinic, which was also convenient.

Give feedback

Please enter your review below. We will be very grateful for your opinion about our work!

Have you received treatment?

If Israel is expensive for you, contact us anyway

since consultation is free , and the medlogist is a medical navigator

консультация онколога
Оставить заявку

Отзывы пациентов

Виктория

Одесса

Все прошло хорошо, хоть и было страшно. В начале очень волновались будет ли кто русскоязычный или нет, но пришла сотрудник компании и помогла нам, провела везде и сопровождала. Доктор проконсультировал, записал на операцию. Остались довольны!

Антон

Киев

Дистанционная консультация была о том, что делать далее, поскольку диагноз оказался очевидным. Жена получила именно то, что хотела от консультации - понимание, что делать дальше. Так же очень благодарны Артуру, региональному координатору, который все быстро и понятно организовал.

Дарина

г. Кировоград

В ноябре 2018 года мне сделали операцию. Во-первых, я должна сказать, что это место на высшем уровне. Персонал был очень дружелюбным и знающим. Клиника очень чистая и приятная. Ребята из компании очень помогали нам на протяжении всего времени. Отель, который они забронировали, находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы от клиники, что тоже было удобно.

Оставить отзыв

Пожалуйста введите Ваш отзыв ниже. Будем очень благодарны за Ваше мнение о нашей работе!

Проходили ли Вы лечение?