консультация специалиста
en
ru uk
Submit your application
консультация специалиста

Clinic Herzliya Medical Center

Israel, Herzliya

The main departments of the clinic:

Contact the clinic
Clinic information
Procedures
Location


Treatment in the clinic "Herzliya Medical Center" - the leading medical center in Israel!

"Clinic Herzliya" - one of the most prestigious private medical complexes in Israel located on the picturesque shores of the Mediterranean . Clinic Herzliya boasts not only the most modern technology and equipment for diagnostics and treatment, but also the best doctors - certified specialists in their fields.

Advantages of the Herzliya Clinic

The Herzliya Clinic flawlessly combines medical professionalism with the comfort of treatment, which allows us to offer the maximum level of medical care. In order for the treatment to be effective and comfortable, the center provides each patient with the attention of not only the average, but also the senior medical staff, adjusting and taking into account individual needs and wishes. Another important advantage is the location of the Herzliya medical complex in Israel - on the coast of the Dead Sea, which in itself already has a beneficial effect on the health of patients, as well as on the comfort of relatives or confidants.

The medical center provides a full service accompanying the patient, starting from the moment of treatment, and ending with returning home after a successful diagnosis or treatment. Clinic "Herzliya" makes every effort to ensure that patients and their accompanying relatives are focused only on recovery, rehabilitation and rest, while we take care of all legal and organizational issues.

Treatment in the clinic "Herzliya" in numbers:

  • More than 500 doctors of the highest qualification.
  • Carried out annually about 80,000 surgeries, of which 1,600 are for the treatment of obesity.
  • 7 operating rooms equipped with the latest medical equipment.
  • 12 VIP rooms and 3 luxury rooms.

The Israeli Ministry of Health regularly inspects the Herzliya Medical Center, assessing many factors that affect the treatment and recovery of people who apply. So, according to the results of the last check, the safety of patients was assessed at 100 points, out of 100 possible; fight against nosocomial infection - 99 points; the qualification level of nursing staff - 98.5; nutritionists - 97.5; physiotherapists - 96.5 points.

Who most often visits the Herzliya clinic

The patients of the Herzliya clinic are people with diseases that require the latest methods and treatment protocols from an experienced highly specialized specialist with a confirmed international qualification. Also, during your stay in the clinic, doctors from medical institutions of other profiles can be involved, both for making an accurate diagnosis and for adjusting the current treatment plan.

Clinic "Herzliya" was created for patients who prefer to get rid of ailments in conditions of individual attention of highly qualified specialists and increased comfort. Also, the clinic "Herzliya" offers the passage of procedures for early diagnosis and prevention of diseases for people who want to combine effective treatment with relaxation on the shores of the Dead Sea.

Patients of the clinic "Herzliya" can use services of doctors in the departments:

  • Oncology ;
  • Plastic surgery;
  • In Vitro Fertilization;
  • Neurosurgery;
  • Orthopedics and arthroplasty;
  • Cardiovascular surgery;
  • Gastroenterology;
  • Thoracic surgery;
  • Gynecology ;
  • Ophthalmology ;
  • Otolaryngology and ENT Surgery;
  • Bariatrics;
  • General Surgery.

Benefits of undergoing treatment in Israel in the clinic "Herzliya"

All medical complexes in Israel are characterized by one distinguishing feature - the infrastructure and organization of treatment are built according to a clear algorithm that has developed as a result of many years of successful practice. This is achieved primarily due to the high requirements and strict inspections of the Ministry of Health, dictated by the urgent need for effective medical institutions in the context of constant hostilities. That is why, treatment in any medical center in Israel can guarantee the patient not only a high level of medical care, but also impeccably high qualifications of world-renowned doctors.

Very often patients are faced with a problem, when it is almost impossible to get an appointment with the chosen doctor on time, due to his workload, legal or bureaucratic difficulties. However, Ukrainian patients who visit the clinic through BK Medical Logistic have a solid advantage over others - upon arrival in Israel, treatment begins on the same day, since the whole process is fully organized. in advance by employees of the company in Israel!

To make an appointment for diagnostics or treatment at the Herzliya clinic, please contact our consultants on the website or call. We will answer all your questions and dispel all doubts about treatment in Israel!

Ramat Yam St 7, Herzliya, Israel
If Israel is expensive for you, contact us anyway

since consultation is free , and the medlogist is a medical navigator

консультация онколога
Оставить заявку

Клиника Герцлия медикал центр

Израиль, Герцлия

Основные отделения клиники:

Связаться с клиникой
Информация о клинике
Процедуры
Расположение


Лечение в клинике «Герцлия Медикал Центр» — ведущем медицинском центре Израиля!

 

«Клиника Герцлия» — один из престижнейших негосударственных медицинских комплексов Израиля, расположенный на живописном берегу Средиземного Моря. Клиника Герцлия может похвастаться не только самой современной техникой и аппаратурой для диагностики и лечения, но и лучшими врачами — дипломированными специалистами в своих областях.

Преимущества клиники Герцлия

 

В клинике «Герцлия» безупречно сочетается врачебный профессионализм с комфортом лечения, что позволяет предложить максимальный уровень медицинского обслуживания. Для того чтобы лечение было эффективным и комфортным, центр обеспечивает каждого пациента вниманием не только среднего, но и высшего медперсонала, подстраиваясь и учитывая индивидуальные потребности, а также пожелания. Ещё одним немаловажным преимуществом является расположение медкомплекса «Герцлия» в Израиле — на побережье Мертвого Моря, что само по себе уже благоприятно сказывается на здоровье пациентов, а также на комфорте родственников или доверенных лиц.

Медицинский центр предоставляет услугу полного сопровождения пациента, начиная от момента обращения, и заканчивая возвращением домой после успешной диагностики или лечения. Клиника «Герцлия» прикладывает максимум усилий, чтобы пациенты и их сопровождающие родственники были сосредоточены только на выздоровлении, реабилитации и отдыхе, тогда как все юридические и организационные вопросы мы берем на себя.

 

Лечение в клинике «Герцлия» в цифрах:

 

  • Более 500-та докторов высшей квалификации.
  • Ежегодно осуществляется около 80 000 операций, из них 1 600 — по лечению ожирения.
  • 7 операционных, оборудованных новейшей медицинской техникой.
  • 12 VIP-палат и 3 палаты люкс класса.

Министерство здравоохранения Израиля регулярно инспектирует медицинский центр «Герцлия», оценивая множество факторов, влияющих на лечение и выздоровление обратившихся людей. Так, по итогам последней проверки безопасность пациентов оценена на 100 баллов, из 100 возможных; борьба с внутрибольничной инфекцией – 99 баллов; уровень квалификации среднего медперсонала – 98,5; диетологов – 97,5; физиотерапевтов – 96,5 баллов.

 

Кто чаще всего обращается в клинику «Герцлия»

 

Пациентами клиники «Герцлия» являются люди с болезнями, которые требуют новейших методик и протоколов лечения у опытного узкоспециализированного специалиста с подтвержденной международной квалификацией. Также во время пребывания в клинике могут привлекаться врачи из медучреждений других профилей, как для постановки точного диагноза, так и для корректировки текущего плана лечения.

Клиника «Герцлия» была создана для пациентов, предпочитающих избавляться от недуга в условиях индивидуального внимания высококвалифицированных специалистов и повышенного комфорта. Также клиника «Герцлия» предлагает прохождение процедур ранней диагностики и профилактики заболеваний людям, желающим совместить эффективное лечение с отдыхом на берегу Мертвого моря.

 

Пациенты клиники «Герцлия» могут воспользоваться услугами врачей в отделениях:

 

  • Онкологии;
  • Пластической хирургии;
  • Экстракорпорального оплодотворения;
  • Нейрохирургии;
  • Ортопедии и эндопротезирования суставов;
  • Сердечно-сосудистой хирургии;
  • Гастроэнтерологии;
  • Торакальной хирургии;
  • Гинекологии;
  • Офтальмологии;
  • Отоларингологии и ЛОР-хирургии;
  • Бариатрии;
  • Общей хирургии.

 

Преимущества прохождения лечения в Израиле в клинике «Герцлия»

 

Всем медицинским комплексам Израиля характерна одна отличающая особенность — инфраструктура и организация лечения выстроены по чёткому алгоритму, сложившемуся по итогам многолетней успешной практики. Это достигается, в первую очередь, благодаря высоким требованиям и строгим инспекциям Министерства здравоохранения, продиктованным острой потребностью в эффективных медицинских заведениях в условиях постоянных военных действий. Именно поэтому, лечение в любом медицинском центре Израиля может гарантировать пациенту не только высокий уровень медицинского обслуживания, но также безупречно высокую квалификацию врачей с мировым именем.

 

Очень часто пациенты сталкиваются с проблемой, когда попасть на приём к выбранному врачу вовремя практически невозможно, ввиду его загруженности, юридических или бюрократических сложностей. Однако украинские пациенты, обращающиеся в клинику через BK Medical Logistic, имеют солидное преимущество перед другими — по приезду в Израиль лечение начинается в тот же день, так как весь процесс организовывается полностью, заранее сотрудниками компании в Израиле!

 

 

Для записи на диагностику или лечение в клинике «Герцлия», обращайтесь к нашим консультантам на сайте или звоните по телефону. Мы ответим на все ваши вопросы и развеем все сомнения касательно лечения в Израиле!

Ramat Yam St 7, Herzliya, Израиль
Популярные запросы