консультация специалиста
en
ru uk
Submit your application
консультация специалиста

Dermatology in Israel

Dermatology in Israel in specialized clinics with the best doctors. Click to leave a request to find out the exact cost of treatment.

Cardiac surgery Cardiology
Dentistry Dermatology Endocrinology Gastroenterology Immunology Mammalogy Maxillofacial Surgery Nephrology Neurology Neurosurgery
obstetrics and gynecology
Oncohematology
Ophthalmology Orthopedics and Traumatology
Otorhinolaryngology Pediatric cardiac surgery Pediatric neurosurgery Pediatric oncology
Phlebology Plastic surgery Psychiatry Pulmonology
Rehabilitation Reproductology Rheumatology Surgery Therapy Urology

Dermatological diseases are one of the most common

The skin is the same organ of the human body as the liver or heart. This organ not only has the largest area, but also constantly contacts the external environment, which is not always favorable for it. The skin plays the role of protecting the body and internal organs, but sometimes it itself is in dire need of protection and treatment. It should be noted that diseases of the internal organs, improper lifestyle, work in unfavorable conditions affect the condition of the skin. About 70% of people on Earth have skin problems in various forms. There can be many reasons for this.

Not all skin diseases can be successfully and quickly cured in Ukraine. Many pathologies of the epidermis pass into the chronic stage due to an incorrect diagnosis, untimely treatment, a lack of effective drugs, and the lack of modern technological medical equipment. As a result, many patients go to foreign dermatological clinics for the treatment of skin diseases, in particular to Israel.

Symptoms and diagnosis of dermatological diseases

Dermatology is engaged in the diagnosis, identification of the causes and treatment of various skin diseases. Many of them are difficult for diagnosis and successful treatment in Ukraine, but not a problem in Israel, for example:

  • vitiligo in a child or adult;
  • atopic dermatitis;
  • eczema;
  • rosacea;
  • skin cancer.

Doctors of any clinic in Israel are aces in the field of dermatology, this is evidenced by numerous reviews on the forums of grateful patients who have passed they have treatment for psoriasis, lupus erythematosus, atopic dermatitis in children, vitiligo, ichthyosis and other skin diseases of a child or an adult (the cost of treatment, the price of drugs is calculated individually).

For an accurate diagnosis, a dermatologist uses methods such as dermatoscopy, laboratory studies of scrapings and patient's blood, histology and others. The success of treatment primarily depends on the correct and timely diagnosis. The experience and qualifications of the doctor, as well as the availability of modern equipment are of no small importance.

Treatment of dermatological diseases in Israeli clinics

Israeli dermatologists in clinics located in the cities of Tel Aviv, Herzliya, Jerusalem, Ramat Gan, have the opportunity to conduct a high-quality comprehensive examination of patients at an affordable cost, which makes it possible to get rid of the disease in 97% of cases. The treatment protocol is selected by the doctor individually, depending on the stage of the disease and the patient's condition (the price of the course of treatment is also calculated individually).

Dermatologists in Israel are not just good, but the best, they are able to prescribe an effective treatment for skin diseases at any stage. In order to undergo a course of treatment in Israel, you need to contact the BK MEDICAL LOGISTIC company. She will help you choose the best clinic, familiarize you with what prices for certain services are relevant at the moment, help you get highly qualified specialist advice remotely online. To speed up the diagnosis, BK MEDICAL LOGISTIC provides services for the delivery of medical documentation and histology directly to an Israeli clinic, as well as a pathologist's conclusion back to Ukraine. The cost of the company's services is deducted from the base cost of treatment, and is not charged from above, as in many companies that provide such a service. By signing an agreement with BK MEDICAL LOGISTIC, from the first minutes you find yourself under the reliable patronage of specialists who know their business. They will help you access the best medicine in the world. The forum on the medlogist.com website will help you get acquainted with reviews about the work of our company, as well as treatment in Israel.

LEARN ALL ABOUT TREATMENT IN ISRAEL

In these clinics you can be treated in Israel

Clinic Herzliya Medical Center
Clinic Herzliya Medical Center
Israel, Herzliya
More details
Hadassah Clinic
Hadassah Clinic
Israel, Jerusalem
More details
Sheba Clinic
Sheba Clinic
Israel, Ramat Gan
More details
Rambam clinic
Rambam clinic
Israel, Haifa
More details
Assuta clinic
Assuta clinic
Israel, Tel Aviv
More details
Melanoma Unit Clinic
Melanoma Unit Clinic
Israel, Tel Aviv
More details
Ichilov Clinic (Tel Aviv Sourasky Medical Center)
Ichilov Clinic (Tel Aviv Sourasky Medical Center)
Israel, Tel Aviv
More details

Dermatology in Israel, the best doctors

Professor Yuza Hyun
Professor Yuza Hyun

Professor Juza Hen is an experienced doctor in the field of oncological diseases, he began his career as a surgeon in 1974. Over the years of practice, he has cured thousands of patients from various diseases and pathologies.

More details
Professor Eliyahu Gez
Professor Eliyahu Gez

Professor Eliyahu Gez is a Doctor of Cancer and Radiology. Head of the department of oncosurgery in a large Israeli clinic.

More details
Professor Ilan Ron
Professor Ilan Ron

Professor Ilan Ron is a leading oncologist in the area of ​​melanoma and gastrointestinal tract treatment.

More details
Professor Shlomo Schneibaum
Professor Shlomo Schneibaum

Professor Shlomo Schneibaum is one of the leading oncologist surgeons, a doctor in the treatment of breast diseases and has extensive experience in this field.

More details
Professor Moshe Pappa
Professor Moshe Pappa

Professor Moshe Pappa is a leading surgeon and oncosurgeon. Head of the Department of Breast Surgery at Assuta Hospital

More details
Professor Yaakov Bikels
Professor Yaakov Bikels

Professor Yaakov Bikels is a renowned doctor in the field of muscle and bone oncology.

More details
Doctor Svetlana Zalmanova
Doctor Svetlana Zalmanova

Dr. Svetlana Zalmanova is a leading specialist in the field of radiation therapy, a doctor with extensive clinical experience over 25 years.

More details
Professor Bella Kaufman
Professor Bella Kaufman

Professor Bella Kaufman is Israel's leading specialist in the treatment of breast oncology.

More details
Professor Moshe Inbar
Professor Moshe Inbar

The doctor specializes in oncology: cancer of the uterus and ovaries, stomach cancer, cancer of the genitourinary system, bowel cancer, breast cancer, and other areas of cancer

More details
Professor Yakov Shekhter
Professor Yakov Shekhter

Israel's best specialist in the treatment of metastatic melanoma.

More details
Leave your phone number and we will call you back
Our managers will contact you within 10 minutes and answer your questions
If Israel is expensive for you, contact us anyway

since consultation is free , and the medlogist is a medical navigator

консультация онколога
Оставить заявку

Дерматология в Израиле

Дерматология в Израиле в специализированных клиниках у самых лучших врачей. Нажмите оставить заявку, чтобы узнать точную стоимость лечения.

Дерматологические заболевания - одни из самых распространенных

Кожа - такой же орган человеческого тела, как и печень или сердце. Этот орган не только имеет самую большую площадь, но и постоянно контактирует с внешней средой, не всегда для нее благоприятной. Кожа играет функцию защиты тела и внутренних органов, но порой она и сама остро нуждается в защите и лечении. Стоит отметить, что болезни внутренних органов, неправильный образ жизни, работа в неблагоприятных условиях отражаются на состоянии кожных покровов. Около 70% людей на Земле имеют проблемы с кожей в различных проявлениях. Причин этому может быть множество.

Не от всех болезней кожи можно успешно и быстро излечиться в Украине. Многие патологии эпидермиса переходят в хроническую стадию из-за неправильно поставленного диагноза, несвоевременного лечения, недостатка эффективных препаратов, отсутствия современного технологичного медицинского оборудования. Вследствие этого многие пациенты едут на лечение кожных болезней в зарубежные дерматологические клиники, в частности в Израиль.

Симптомы и диагностика дерматологических заболеваний

Дерматология занимается диагностикой, выявлением причин и лечением различных кожных болезней. Многие из них представляют сложность для диагностики и успешного лечения В Украине, но не проблема в Израиле, например:

  • витилиго у ребенка или взрослого;
  • атопический дерматит;
  • экзема;
  • розацеа;
  • рак кожи.

Врачи любой клиники Израиля - асы в области дерматологии, об этом говорят многочисленные отзывы на форумах благодарных пациентов, которые прошли у них лечение от псориаза, красной волчанки, атопического дерматита у детей, витилиго, ихтиоза и прочих кожных заболеваний ребенка или взрослого (стоимость лечения, цена препаратов просчитывается индивидуально).

Для точной диагностики дерматолог использует такие методы, как дерматоскопия, лабораторные исследования соскобов и крови пациента, гистология и прочие. Успешность лечения в первую очередь зависит от правильного и своевременно поставленного диагноза. Опыт и квалификация врача, а также наличие современного оборудования имеют немаловажное значение.

Лечение дерматологических заболеваний в клиниках Израиля

Израильские дерматологи в клиниках, расположенных в городах Тель-Авив, Герцлия, Иерусалим, Рамат Ган, имеют возможность проводить качественное комплексное обследование пациентов по доступной стоимости, что позволяет в 97% случаев избавиться от заболевания. Протокол лечения подбирается врачом индивидуально, в зависимости от стадии заболевания и состояния пациента (цена курса лечения рассчитывается также индивидуально).

Дерматологи в Израиле не просто хорошие, а самые лучшие, они способны назначить эффективное лечение заболеваний кожи в любой стадии. Для того, чтобы пройти курс лечения в Израиле, нужно обратиться в компанию BK MEDICAL LOGISTIC. Она поможет подобрать лучшую клинику, ознакомит с тем, какие цены на те или иные услуги актуальны на данный момент, поможет получить высококвалифицированную консультацию специалиста дистанционно онлайн. Для ускорения постановки диагноза BK MEDICAL LOGISTIC предоставляет услуги по доставке медицинской документации и гистологии непосредственно в израильскую клинику, а также заключение патолога назад в Украину. Стоимость услуг компании вычитается из базовой стоимости лечения, а не начисляется сверху, как во многих компаниях, оказывающих подобный сервис. Подписывая договор с BK MEDICAL LOGISTIC, вы с первых минут оказываетесь под надежным покровительством специалистов, которые знают свое дело. Они помогут вам получить доступ к лучшей медицине в мире. Форум на сайте medlogist.com поможет вам ознакомиться с отзывами о работе нашей компании, а также лечении в Израиле.

УЗНАТЬ ВСЕ О ЛЕЧЕНИИ В ИЗРАИЛЕ

В этих клиниках можно
лечиться в Израиле

Клиника Герцлия медикал центр
Израиль, Герцлия
Подробнее
Клиника Хадасса
Израиль, Иерусалим
Подробнее
Клиника Шиба
Израиль, Рамат Ган
Подробнее
Клиника Рамбам
Израиль, Хайфа
Подробнее
Клиника Ассута
Израиль, Тель-Авив
Подробнее
Клиника Меланома Юнит
Израиль, Тель-Авив
Подробнее
Клиника Ихилов (Тель-Авивский медицинский центр Сураски)
Израиль, Тель-Авив
Подробнее

Это лучшие врачи
в Израиле:

Профессор Юза Хен

Профессор Юза Хен - опытный доктор по направлению онкозаболеваний, карьеру хирурга начал в 1974 году. За долгие годы практики излечил тысячи пациентов от разного рода заболеваний и патологий.

Подробнее
Профессор Элиягу Гез

Профессор Элиягу Гез - доктор по онкологическим заболеваниям и радиологии. Заведует отделением онкохирургии в крупной израильской клинике.

Подробнее
Профессор Илан Рон

Профессор Илан Рон - ведущий онколог в направлении лечения меланомы и желудочно-кишечного тракта.

Подробнее
Профессор Шломо Шнейбаум

Профессор Шломо Шнейбаум один из ведущих хирургов онкологов, доктор по лечению заболеваний молочной железы и имеет большой опыт в данном направлении.

Подробнее
Профессор Моше Паппа

Профессор Моше Паппа - ведущий хирург и онкохирург. Заведующий отделом маммологической хирургии клиники Ассута

Подробнее
Профессор Яаков Бикельс

Профессор Яаков Бикельс - известный доктор в направлении онкологии мышц и костных тканей.

Подробнее
Доктор Светлана Залманова

Доктор Светлана Залманова - ведущий специалист в области лучевой терапии, врач с большим клиническим опытом, превышающим 25 лет.

Подробнее
Профессор Белла Кауфман

Профессор Белла Кауфман ведущий специалист Израиля в области лечения онкологии молочной железы.

Подробнее
Профессор Моше Инбар

Доктор специализируется на онкологии: рак матки и яичников, рак желудка, рак органов мочеполовой системы, рак кишечника, рак груди, а также другие направления онкологических заболеваний

Подробнее
Профессор Яков Шехтер

Лучший специалист Израиля в области лечения метастатической меланомы.

Подробнее
Популярные запросы