консультация специалиста
en
ru uk
Submit your application
консультация специалиста

Tissue histology

To get the consultation

Tissue histology is a highly accurate method for determining the presence of oncological and benign formations in the body. Tissues of any organ can be subjected to such a study, while the percentage of detection of disease-causing cells and pathology of their development is maximum.

Types of tissue histology

Tissues, histology of which is carried out under a powerful microscope, are divided into:

All these tissues are subjected to detailed examination to identify or refute the presence of malignant cells. This allows you to quickly study the nature of the disease, its features, severity, and promptly make the most accurate diagnosis, which significantly increases the effectiveness of treatment.

How is tissue histology performed?

A small sample is taken in the form of a tissue section, a thin and thick needle fence of a film, a smear - it all depends on the characteristics of the organ or system that needs histological examination. The sample is placed in a special paraffin or other suspension for further scrupulous analysis in laboratory conditions.

The results obtained are deciphered by medical specialists. They are the fundamental basis for the most accurate diagnosis and determination of the method of further treatment.

If you are interested in tissue histology, interpretation of histology results or a second opinion of a doctor in oncology - leave a request or call us at specified on the website and we will contact you!

If Israel is expensive for you, contact us anyway

since consultation is free , and the medlogist is a medical navigator

консультация онколога
Оставить заявку

Гистология ткани

Получить консультацию

Гистология ткани является высокоточным методом определения наличия в организме онкологических и доброкачественных образований. Такому исследованию могут подвергаться ткани любого органа, при этом процент выявления болезнетворных клеток и патологии их развития является максимальным.

 

Виды гистологии ткани

 

Ткани, гистология которых проводится под мощным микроскопом, делятся на:

Все эти ткани подвергаются детальному исследованию для выявления или опровержения наличия злокачественных клеток. Это позволяет оперативно изучить природу заболевания, его особенности, тяжесть, и в быстрые сроки поставить максимально точный диагноз, что значительно повышает результативность лечения.

 

Как проводится гистология ткани?

 

Маленький образец берётся в виде среза ткани, тонко и толсто игольный забор плёнки, мазка — всё зависит от особенностей органа или системы, нуждающейся в гистологическом исследовании. Образец помещается в специальный парафин или другую суспензию для дальнейшего скрупулёзного анализа в лабораторных условиях.

 

Полученные результаты расшифровываются медицинскими специалистами. Они являются фундаментальной основой для точнейшего диагноза и определения метода дальнейшего лечения.

 

Если вас интересует гистология ткани, расшифровка результатов гистологии или второе мнение врача в онкологии — оставляйте заявку или звоните нам по номеру, указанному на сайте и мы с вами свяжемся!

Популярные запросы