консультация специалиста
en
ru uk
Submit your application
консультация специалиста

Revision of histological slides

To get the consultation

When is the slide review necessary?

The slide review may be necessary for many very good reasons. It is standard practice among medical professionals to have the glass revised by at least two pathologists. Revision of histological slides eliminates errors in diagnosing oncological diseases and prescribes adequate, and most importantly, effective treatment.

Histological slides can be revised in any Ukrainian, Russian or foreign laboratory. The first histological diagnosis is not always extremely accurate, because the histologist's little experience, unsatisfactory dyes or inept handling of histological preparations can distort the study results. The main instrument for glass analysis is a powerful microscope, so you should trust medical centers with a powerful technological base and their own laboratory equipment. Therefore, the revision of histological slides is popular and aims to obtain a second expert opinion in histology.

The revision of glasses in histology is possible due to the fact that this research method allows you to save samples for many years without changing their structure and initial properties. For revision, glass can be easily and safely transported to any medical centers in the country and abroad, which have an impeccable reputation.

Review of histological glasses in Kiev

To order revision of histological slides in Kiev , just call +38 (067) 240 90 59 . Consultation and calls to the phone number are FREE.

Review of histological slides in Moscow

If you live in Russia and want to order revision of histological slides in Moscow , you can also call +38 (067) 240 90 59 . Consultation and calls to a phone number are FREE from any country.

Collecting and sending histology from anywhere in Ukraine and Russia, we carry out the revision of histological slides in Israel in laboratories with the most powerful and technological equipment.

If Israel is expensive for you, contact us anyway

since consultation is free , and the medlogist is a medical navigator

Оставить заявку

Пересмотр гистологических стёкол

УЗНАТЬ СТОИМОСТЬ

Когда необходим пересмотр гистологических стёкол?

 

Пересмотр гистологических стёкол может понадобиться по многим весьма веским причинам. Среди профессионалов медицинской сферы стандартной практикой является пересмотр стёкол как минимум двумя специалистами-патоморфологами. Пересмотр гистологических стекол позволяет исключить ошибки при диагностировании онкологических заболеваний и назначить адекватное, а главное — результативное лечение.

 

Гистологические стекла могут пересматриваться в любой украинской, российской или зарубежной лаборатории. Первый гистологический диагноз не всегда бывает предельно точным, ведь небольшой опыт гистолога, неудовлетворительные красители или неумелое обращение с гистологическими препаратами могут исказить результаты исследования. Главным инструментом анализа стёкол является мощный микроскоп, поэтому доверять следует медицинским центрам с мощной технологической базой и собственным лабораторным оборудованием. Поэтому пересмотр гистологических стекол популярен и имеет своей целью получить второе экспертное мнение в гистологии.

 

Пересмотр стёкол в гистологии возможен благодаря тому, что этот метод исследования позволяет сохранять образцы на многие годы без изменения их структуры и первоначальных свойств. Для пересмотра стекла можно легко и максимально безопасно перевозить в любые медицинские центры страны и зарубежья, которые отличаются безупречной репутацией.

 

Пересмотр гистологических стекол в Киеве

 

Для того чтобы заказать пересмотр гистологических стекол в Киеве, достаточно позвонить по номеру +38 (067) 240 90 59. Консультация и звонки на номер телефона — БЕСПЛАТНЫ.

 

Пересмотр гистологических стекол в Москве

 

Если вы живете в России и хотите заказать пересмотр гистологических стекол в Москве, вы также можете позвонить по номеру +38 (067) 240 90 59. Консультация и звонки на номер телефона — БЕСПЛАТНЫ из любой страны.

Собирая и отправляя гистологию из любой точки Украины и России, мы осуществляем пересмотр гистологических стекол в Израиле в лабораториях с самым мощным и технологичным оборудованием.