консультация специалиста
en
ru uk
Submit your application
консультация специалиста

Analysis for histology

To get the consultation

Analysis for histology is an ultra-precise method for thorough examination of tissues for the presence of dangerous and benign neoplasms, pathologies, structural features and development of cells. This study is distinguished by increased accuracy of results and maximum information content, therefore, based on the analyzes, the most correct diagnoses are made and highly effective treatment regimens are developed.

Explanation of the analysis for histology

How is the analysis for histology performed?

Modern Histology analysis involves several steps:

  1. Taking a sample from the patient. Samples for analysis for histology are different (it all depends on the organ that needs to be examined). These can be smears, prints, films, ultrathin sections.
  2. The obtained tissue fragment is fixed in a special chemical composition.
  3. The sample is stained with hematoxylin or eosin to improve the contrast of the tissue structure.
  4. Examination of specimens under an electron or other high-power microscope to detect the presence of accumulations of disease-causing cells and dangerous formations.

What does the histology analysis show?

Histological studies are quite expensive, but the analysis of histology is 100% justified in such cases:

How long does it take to prepare tests for histology?

The result of histological studies and analyzes for histology may be known within 5-10 days, however, this is an average time frame, and each medical center offers an individual time for submitting the results of histology analysis. If the clinic does not have its own laboratory, then the terms are increased by 2-4 days (time for sending and delivering samples).

Patients also have the opportunity to conduct an express analysis of histology within a few hours. This is done when, during an abdominal operation, the surgeon has reasonable suspicions of the presence of cancer cells in the tissues.

Analysis for histology: decoding

In the conclusion (deciphering the analysis of histology), all the results of the analysis performed for histology are indicated, however, only specialists are able to correctly decipher the medical terms. By contacting a doctor, the patient can receive complete information about the state of health, and in case of detection of dangerous diseases - qualified assistance.

How much does it cost to transcribe a histology analysis?

Of course, the price of transcribing a histological analysis depends on the clinic into which you take it. If you want to get a high-quality second opinion of an oncologist, then you need to pick up the blocks with histological material and bring or send to another clinic. If a second opinion and deciphering of the analysis for histology is carried out without histological material, then this is not a “second opinion” and not a “revision of histology”, but confirmation of the diagnosis by one doctor, by another doctor.

When it comes to such an important area medicine as oncology, deciphering the analysis for histology can significantly improve the course of treatment, and sometimes even save the patient's life.

Our company BK Medical Logistic offers a complete revision and deciphering of the analysis of histology after a special study in an Israeli clinic specialized in oncology and oncological diseases, with high-tech laboratories and competent doctors known throughout the world.

The price of decoding a histology analysis may vary, but on average it is 550-650 USD.

How to re-analyze for histology?

At the moment, only our company can deliver histological material from Ukraine or and Russia to Israel for a medical examination. We use special refrigerators and packaging so that the results of the histology analysis reach the clinic in Israel safe and sound.

After the blocks are delivered to Israel, the histology analyzes are re-checked and studied in the laboratory , after which, the doctor prepares a special conclusion with the results and interpretation of the histology.

How to apply for a second analysis for histology?

Even if you just want to ask your questions and get information about the revision of analyzes for histology, you can contact us by phone at the top of the site. CALLS AND CONSULTATION ON THIS NUMBER IS FREE!

For residents of which countries can we arrange a repeat histology analysis?

BK Company Medical Logistic provides its services in the field of medical logistics, revision and interpretation of histology analysis in Ukraine, Russia, Belarus and Kazakhstan.

If Israel is expensive for you, contact us anyway

since consultation is free , and the medlogist is a medical navigator

консультация онколога
Оставить заявку

Анализ на гистологию

Получить консультацию

Анализ на гистологию — сверхточный метод досконального изучения тканей на предмет наличия опасных и доброкачественных новообразований, патологий, особенностей строения и развития клеток. Данное исследование отличается повышенной точностью результатов и максимальной информативностью, поэтому на основе анализов ставят наиболее верные диагнозы и разрабатываются схемы высокоэффективного лечения.

 

Расшифровка анализа на гистологию

 

Каким образом проводится анализ на гистологию?

 

Современный анализ на гистологию включает несколько этапов:

  1. Взятие у пациента образца. Образцы для анализа на гистологию бывают различные (всё зависит от органа, нуждающегося в исследовании). Это могут быть мазочки, отпечатки, плёнки, сверхтонкие срезы.
  2. Полученный фрагмент ткани фиксируют в специальном химсоставе.
  3. Образец окрашивают гематоксилином или эозином, чтобы улучшить контрастность структуры ткани.
  4. Исследование образчиков под электронным или другим сверхмощным микроскопом для выявления наличия скопления болезнетворных клеток и опасных образований.

 

Что показывает анализ гистологии?

 

Гистологические исследования довольно дорогостоящие, но анализ гистологии на 100 % оправдывает себя в таких случаях:

 

Как долго готовятся анализы на гистологию?

 

Результат гистологических исследований и анализов на гистологию может быть известен уже через 5–10 дней, однако это усредненные сроки, и каждый медцентр предлагает индивидуальное время предоставления результатов анализа гистологии. Если клиника не обладает собственной лабораторией, тогда сроки увеличиваются на 2–4 дня (время на отправку и доставку образцов).

Также у пациентов есть возможность провести экспресс-анализ гистологии в течение нескольких часов. Это делается в случае, когда во время полостной операции у хирурга появляются обоснованные подозрения на наличие онкологических клеток в тканях.

 

Анализ на гистологию: расшифровка

 

В заключении (расшифровке анализа гистологии) указываются все результаты проведённого анализа на гистологию, однако правильно расшифровать медтермины способны только специалисты. Обратившись к врачу, пациент может получить полную информацию о состоянии здоровья, а в случае обнаружения опасных заболеваний — квалифицированную помощь.

 

Сколько стоит расшифровка анализа гистологии?

 

Конечно, цена расшифровки гистологического анализа зависит от клиники, в который вы его проводите. Если вы хотите получить качественное второе мнение онколога, то необходимо забрать блоки с гистологическим материалом и принести либо отправить в другую клинику. Если повторное заключение и расшифровка анализа на гистологию проводят без гистологического материала — значит это не «второе мнение» и не «ревизия гистологии», а подтверждение диагноза одного врача, другим врачом.

Когда речь заходит о такой важной сфере медицины как онкология, расшифровка анализа на гистологию может значительно улучшить ход лечения, а иногда даже спасти жизнь пациенту.

Наша компания BK Medical Logistic предлагает полную ревизию и расшифровку анализа гистологии после специального исследования в израильской клинике, специализированной именно на онкологии и онкологических заболеваниях, с высокотехнологичными лабораториями и компетентными врачами, известными во всем мире.

Цена расшифровки анализа на гистологию может варьироваться, но в среднем это 550-650 долларов США.

 

Как проводиться повторный анализ на гистологию?

 

На данный момент, только наша компания может доставить гистологический материал из Украины или России в Израиль на медицинскую экспертизу. Мы используем специальные холодильники и упаковки для того, чтобы результаты анализа на гистологию добрались до клиники в Израиле в целости и сохранности.

После того, как блоки доставлены в Израиль, анализы на гистологию проходят повторную проверку и изучение в лаборатории, после чего, врачом готовится специальное заключение с результатами и расшифровкой гистологии.

 

Как обратиться по поводу повторного анализа на гистологию?

 

Даже если вы просто хотите задать интересующие вас вопросы и получить информацию о ревизии анализов на гистологию, вы можете обратиться к нам по телефону, указанному вверху сайта. ЗВОНКИ И КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ ПО ЭТОМУ НОМЕРУ — БЕСПЛАТНЫ!

 

Для жителей каких стран мы можем организовать повторный анализ гистологии?

 

Компания BK Medical Logistic предоставляет свои услуги в сфере медицинской логистики, ревизии и расшифровке анализа на гистологию в Украине, России, Беларуси и Казахстане.

Популярные запросы