консультация специалиста
en
ru uk
Submit your application
консультация специалиста

Professor Dan Ershko

Medical center "EMEK"
Israel, Afula

Professor Dan Ershko - Head of the Department of Surgery at MC Emek

Find out the price of a consultation
Information about the doctor
procedures


Professor Dan Ershko - Head of the Department of Surgery at MC Emek

Dan Ershko graduated with honors from the Israel Technological University (Technion) School of Medicine.

He completed an internship in general surgery at the Medical Center Rambam. Upon completion of the internship, Professor Ershko completed further training at the Department of Surgical Oncology in Cincinnati, Ohio, USA. During his period in America, he acquired many skills, having studied various surgical methods of treating cancer patients, especially in the field of breast cancer and melanoma.

Returning to Israel, Professor Ershko was appointed director of the Institute of Dairy Health Glands at Rambam Hospital. Over the years, he continued to study various innovative surgical techniques at several leading medical centers such as Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center in New York and MD Anderson Cancer Center in Houston, Texas.

In 2012 Professor Ershko has been appointed Head of the 'A' General Surgery Department at Emek Medical Center.

Professor Ershko is involved in various fields of general surgery, but his main specialization is breast surgery. This area of ​​surgery has undergone numerous changes in recent years and requires a high professional level and a personal approach to each patient. Professor Ershko uses various innovative methods, depending on the medical need and the wishes of each woman undergoing treatment. Among the methods of treatment used are: breast-conserving surgery, oncoplasty, surgical radiation, as well as breast resection using breast-conserving methods with the participation of qualified plastic surgeons.

Professor Ershko is a member of the Department of Medicine of the Israel Technological University (Technion) and conducts lectures for students and trainees in the field of surgery. His research examines the intracellular mechanisms that influence the development of breast cancer, as well as their response to chemotherapy. At the moment, Professor Ershko has published more than 50 scientific papers in the most famous scientific journals around the world. His research has received monetary support and an award from the American College of Surgeons.

Professor Ershko is a member of the Israel Surgical Association and the Israel Society of Oncological Surgery.

If Israel is expensive for you, contact us anyway

since consultation is free , and the medlogist is a medical navigator

консультация специалиста
ru
uk en
Оставить заявку
консультация специалиста

Профессор Дан Эршко

Медицинский центр «ЭМЕК»
Израиль, Афула

Профессор Дан Эршко — заведующий отделением хирургии МЦ Эмек

Узнать цену консультации
Информация о враче
Процедуры


Профессор Дан Эршко — заведующий отделением хирургии МЦ Эмек

Дан Эршко с отличием закончил Медицинскую Школу Израильского Технологического Университета (Технион).

Он прошел стажировку в области общей хирургии в Медицинском Центре Рамбам. По окончании стажировки профессор Эршко прошел дальнейшее обучение на кафедре хирургической онкологии в Цинциннати, Огайо, США. За период, проведенный в Америке, он приобрел много навыков, изучив различные хирургические методы лечения онкологических больных, в особенности – в области рака молочной железы и меланомы.

Возвратившись в Израиль, профессор Эршко был назначен директором Института Здоровья Молочной Железы в Больнице Рамбам. В течение лет он продолжил изучение различных инновационных методов хирургии в нескольких ведущих медицинских центрах, таких как Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center в Нью-Йорке и MD Anderson Cancer Center в Хьюстоне, штат Техас.

В 2012-ом году профессор Эршко был назначен главой отделения общей хирургии ‘A’ в Медицинском Центре «Эмек».

Профессор Эршко занимается различными областями общей хирургии, однако его главная специализация – хирургия молочной железы. Данная область хирургии прошла за последние годы многочисленные изменения и требует высокого профессионального уровня и личного подхода к каждой пациентке. Профессор Эршко использует различные инновационные методы, в зависимости от медицинской необходимости и пожелания каждой женщины, проходящей у него лечение. Среди используемых методов лечения: операции по сохранению груди, онкопластика, операционное облучение, а также резекция молочной железы с использованием методов сохранения груди при участии квалифицированных пластических хирургов.

Профессор Эршко является членом Кафедры Медицины Израильского Технологического Университета (Технион) и проводит лекции для студентов и стажеров в области хирургии. Его исследования рассматривают внутриклеточные механизмы, влияющие на развитие рака молочной железы, а также их реакция на химиотерапию. На данный момент, профессор Эршко опубликовал более 50-ти научных работ в наиболее известных научных журналах по всему миру. Его исследования были удостоены денежной поддержки, а также ему была вручена награда Американской Коллегии Хирургов.

Профессор Эршко является членом Израильской Хирургической Ассоциации, а также Израильского Общества Онкологической Хирургии.

Популярные запросы
Если в Израиле дорого для вас — все равно обратитесь

так как консультация бесплатная, а медлогист — это медицинский навигатор