консультация специалиста
en
ru uk
Submit your application
консультация специалиста

Professor Moshe Inbar

Assuta clinic
Israel, Tel Aviv

The doctor specializes in oncology: cancer of the uterus and ovaries, stomach cancer, cancer of the genitourinary system, bowel cancer, breast cancer, and other areas of cancer

Find out the price of a consultation
Information about the doctor
Procedures


Professor Moshe Inbar specializes in a large number of areas of oncology:

  • Uterine adenocarcinoma
  • Vaginal cancer
  • Lung cancer treatment
  • Kidney cancer treatment
  • Colon cancer
  • Melanoma
  • Stomach cancer
  • Uterine cancer
  • Liver cancer
  • Esophageal cancer
  • Pancreatic cancer
  • Cervical cancer
  • Testicular cancer
  • Ovarian cancer
  • Thymoma

Dr. Inbar is one of the best doctors specializing in the treatment of cancer.

Over a long period of work, he has made more than 350 publications in renowned scientific journals and has developed an innovative system for the treatment of breast cancer.

Moshe Inbar is the head of the okology department at the Israeli clinic Assuta and leads private consultations.

Professor Moshe Inbar

Dr. Moshe Inbar is one of the leading Israeli oncologists. Thanks to his academic knowledge in oncology, radiation therapy and chemotherapy, Moshe Inbar became famous outside Israel, as evidenced by numerous reviews from grateful clients.

Moshe Inbar's business area

The professor is one of the most respected oncologists in the field of cancer treatment. Basically, Moshe Inbar specializes in oncology of the liver, gastrointestinal tract, genitourinary system and breast.

Although the professor is a practicing oncologist, for most of his career he has been studying and developing minimally invasive systems for the diagnosis and subsequent treatment of tumors. Moshe Inbar is an internationally renowned specialist in breast cancer treatment. He managed to radically change the approach to the treatment of breast cancer by introducing a comprehensive treatment of this disease using a combination of chemotherapy, radiotherapy, surgery, individual biotherapy, and hormone therapy. Using this approach, the professor achieved an increase in the survival rate of women with breast cancer.

What Moshe Inbar is known for

worldwide protocols for the diagnosis and subsequent treatment of breast cancer. The oncologist has achieved significant success in the diagnosis at early stages, as well as in the treatment of malignant neoplasms of the gastrointestinal tract (gastrointestinal tract). During the operations, Moshe Inbar tries to preserve the affected organ for the patient, and not remove it, as most doctors do. Postoperative rehabilitation was minimized due to the fact that the removal of malignant tumors is performed by means of endoscopy and laparoscopy. During operations on the genitals, the Israeli tries to preserve the reproductive function. Among other things, Moshe Inbar is a recognized specialist in radiation therapy and chemotherapy. He developed effective schemes for combating histological types of cancer.

Education and scientific activity of Moshe Inbar

Education the future luminary of oncology received at the Hebrew State University (Faculty of Medicine, Jerusalem). After graduating from the university with honors, Moshe got into the Sourasky complex in the department of oncology. Then Professor Inbar improved his qualifications in a number of medical institutions in France, the United States and Great Britain.

While studying scientific activities, as well as teaching at Tel Aviv State University, Moshe Inbar became a professor of oncology. He managed to grow from an ordinary doctor in the head of the Assuta clinic oncology. In addition, he took part in the creation of the European Cancer Union, and also led the Israeli scientific medical societies.

To find out the cost of a consultation with a doctor - click "leave a request", enter contact details and we will call you back!

If Israel is expensive for you, contact us anyway

since consultation is free , and the medlogist is a medical navigator

консультация специалиста
ru
uk en
Оставить заявку
консультация специалиста

Профессор Моше Инбар

Клиника Ассута
Израиль, Тель-Авив

Доктор специализируется на онкологии: рак матки и яичников, рак желудка, рак органов мочеполовой системы, рак кишечника, рак груди, а также другие направления онкологических заболеваний

Узнать цену консультации
Информация о враче
Процедуры


Профессор Моше Инбар специализируется в большом количестве направлений онкологии:

  • Аденокарцинома матки
  • Рак влагалища
  • Лечение рака легких
  • Лечение рака почки
  • Рак прямого кишечника
  • Меланома
  • Рак желудка
  • Рак матки
  • Рак печени
  • Рак пищевода
  • Рак поджелудочной железы
  • Рак шейки матки
  • Рак яичка
  • Рак яичников
  • Тимома

 

Доктор Инбар является одним из лучших врачей специализирующихся на лечении онкозаболеваний.

За долгий период работы сделал более 350 публикаций в известных научных журналах и разработал инновационную систему лечения рака груди.

 

Моше Инбар руководит отделением окологии в Израильской клиник Ассута и ведет частные консультации.

 

Профессор Моше Инбар

Доктор Моше Инбар — один из ведущих израильских онкологов. Благодаря своим академическим познаниям в онкологии, лучевой терапии и химиотерапии, Моше Инбар стал известен за пределами Израиля, о чем свидетельствуют многочисленные отзывы благодарных клиентов.

 

Направление деятельности Моше Инбара

Профессор является одним из наиболее авторитетных онкологов в сфере лечения рака. В основном Моше Инбар специализируется на онкологии печени, органов ЖКТ, мочеполовой системы и молочной железы.

Хотя профессор является практикующим онкологом, большую часть карьеры он занимался изучением и разработкой малоинвазивных систем диагностики и последующего лечения опухолей. Моше Инбар всемирно известный специалист по работе со злокачественными новообразованиями груди. Он сумел в корне изменить подход к лечению рака молочной железы, внедрив комплексное лечение данного заболевания с помощью комбинации химиотерапии, радиотерапии, хирургического вмешательства, индивидуальной биотерапии, лечения гормонами. С помощью подобного подхода профессор добился роста выживаемости женщин с раком молочных желез.

 

Чем известен Моше Инбар

Израильским профессором Инбаром были созданы и внедрены использующиеся ныне во всем мире протоколы диагностики и последующего лечения рака груди. Существенных успехов онколог добился в диагностике на ранних стадиях, а также лечении злокачественных новообразований ЖКТ (желудочно-кишечного тракта). Во время проводимых операций Моше Инбар старается сохранить пациенту пораженный орган, а не удалять его, как это делает большинство врачей. Послеоперационная реабилитация была максимально сокращена благодаря тому, что удаление злокачественных опухолей производится посредством эндоскопии и лапароскопии. При операциях на половых органах израильтянин старается сохранить детородную функцию. Кроме всего прочего, Моше Инбар — признанный специалист в лучевой терапии и химиотерапии. Им были разработаны эффективные схемы борьбы с гистологическими разновидностями рака.

 

Образование и научная деятельность Моше Инбара

Образование будущее светило онкологии получил в Еврейском Госуниверситете (медицинский факультет, Иерусалим). Закончив университет с отличием, Моше попал в комплекс Сураски в отделение онкологии. Затем профессор Инбар повышал квалификацию в ряде медицинских заведений Франции, Соединенных Штатов и Великобритании.

Во время занятий научной деятельностью, а также преподавания в Госуниверситете Тель-Авива Моше Инбар стал профессором онкологии. Он сумел вырасти из обычного доктора в завотделения онкологии клиники Ассута. Кроме того, он поучаствовал в создании Европейского онкологического союза, а также руководил израильскими научными медицинскими обществами.

 

Чтобы узнать стоимость консультации у врача - нажмите "оставить заявку", введите контактные данные и мы вам перезвоним!

Популярные запросы
Если в Израиле дорого для вас — все равно обратитесь

так как консультация бесплатная, а медлогист — это медицинский навигатор