консультация специалиста
en
ru uk
Submit your application
консультация специалиста

Fish research | Fish analysis

To get the consultation

Modern fish research is being conducted to identify dangerous genetic abnormalities that can cause the development of oncological tumors. Fish test is used for the most accurate diagnosis and obtaining complete information about the characteristics of the course of cancer and its severity. Based on the test results, the specialist can make an informed decision about the advisability of prescribing chemistry. Today, the debate about the effectiveness of fish tests is almost invisible, since they have become much more affordable, and their high accuracy is beyond doubt.

What does fish analysis give?

The fish test is often used to diagnose breast cancer. However, first, the patient undergoes a cheaper research method - immunohistochemical analysis. Only if, based on the results of this test, it is impossible to conclude that there is a positive breast cancer, then a fish analysis is carried out, which is characterized by maximum accuracy. It is the fish analysis of oncology that can recognize the slightest genetic changes that are invisible to conventional microscopic examination.

To conduct a fish examination in a patient , a tissue sample is taken, which is examined under a super-powerful fluorescent microscope in laboratory conditions. Special marks are put on the fragment under study to determine the presence of pathologies that can provoke the development of cancerous formations.

Thanks to fish analysis and fish diagnostics, specialists can timely notice such deviations from the norm:

The identification of these abnormalities in the cells allows the specialist to prescribe the most appropriate treatment for the individual case.

Modern fish cancer diagnostics

Fish tests are widely used in the diagnosis of breast cancer (BC), as they help identify atypical cells and understand the nature of their pathology. Fish analysis is also used:

Thanks to the development of technologies, today fish analyzes have become more available and are offered in several medical centers in Ukraine.

Fish analysis price

The cost of the Fish test in Israel is $ 1270.
Fish analysis usually takes 3-7 business days to decode. A block is required for the study.
As a result of the Fish analysis, a person receives a report from Israeli oncologists and a second opinion in oncology.

Important! You can get a free consultation and find out whether it is really worth doing a Fish analysis in Israel , or, in your case, it would be more logical to do a Fish analysis in Ukraine and send the blocks for decryption to Israel .

If Israel is expensive for you, contact us anyway

since consultation is free , and the medlogist is a medical navigator

консультация онколога
Оставить заявку

Fish исследование | Фиш анализ

Получить консультацию

Современное fish исследование проводится для выявления опасных генетических аномалий, которые могут послужить причиной развития онкологических опухолей. Фиш тест используется для максимально точного диагностирования и получения полнейшей информации об особенностях протекания онкоболезни и её тяжести. На основе результатов теста специалист может принять взвешенное решение о целесообразности назначения химии. Сегодня споры об эффективности фиш тестов практически не слышны, поскольку они стали намного доступными по цене, а их высокая точность не вызывает сомнений.

 

Что дает fish анализ?

 

Анализ fish часто назначается для диагностирования злокачественной опухоли молочной железы. Однако сначала пациентка проходит более дешевый метод исследования — иммуногистохимический анализ. Только если по результатам этого теста вывод о наличии позитивного РМЖ сделать невозможно, тогда проводится фиш-анализ, который отличается максимальной точностью. Именно fish анализ онкологии может распознать малейшие генетические изменения, незаметные для обычного микроскопического исследования.

Для проведения fish исследования у пациента берется образец ткани, который изучается под сверхмощным флуоресцентным микроскопом в лабораторных условиях. На исследуемом фрагменте ставятся специальные метки, чтобы определить наличие патологий, которые могут спровоцировать развитие раковых образований.

Благодаря fish анализу и фиш диагностике специалисты могут своевременно заметить такие отклонения от нормы:

Выявление этих отклонений в клетках позволяет специалисту назначить наиболее подходящее для индивидуального случая лечение.

 

Современная fish диагностика рака

 

Фиш тесты нашли широкое применение в диагностике рака молочной железы (РМЖ), поскольку они помогают определить атипичные клетки и познать природу их патологии. Также Fish анализ применяют:

Благодаря развитию технологий сегодня фиш анализы стали более доступны и предлагаются в нескольких медцентрах Украины.

 

Fish анализ цена

 

Стоимость Фиш теста (Fish исследования) в Израиле — $1270.
Расшифровка Fish анализа, как правило, занимает 3-7 рабочих дней. Для исследования требуется блок.
В качестве результата Fish анализа, человек получает отчет израильских врачей-онкологов и второе мнение в онкологии.

Важно! Вы можете получить бесплатную консультацию и узнать действительно ли стоит делать Fish анализ в Израиле, или же, в вашем случае, логичнее сделать Фиш анализ в Украине и отправить блоки на расшифровку в Израиль.

Популярные запросы