консультация специалиста
en
ru uk
Submit your application
консультация специалиста

Mole histology

To get the consultation

Histology of a mole - when and why is it done?

Modern histology of a mole is performed when there are solid suspicions about the possible transformation of the birthmark (birthmark) into a malignant formation. The reasons for such assumptions may be alarming symptoms in the form of:

Highly effective histological examination of a mole assumes its complete removal from the body and a thorough study of the histology of a mole under a super-powerful microscope (light, electronic, luminescent, scanning) to identify dangerous cell clusters and the development of pathologies. The cut mole is fixed in a special suspension and sent to the laboratory for study. Here, the nature and type of neoplasm, the degree and nature of inflammation are investigated in detail. Based on the results of the histology of the mole , a conclusion is written, which is the foundation for a high-precision diagnosis.

The detection of malignant cancer cells at an early stage of their inception allows the doctor to take adequate decision on the method and method of complex treatment. Thanks to this, the complete cure of a cancer patient becomes a reality.

Where can a histology of a mole be done?

Choosing a clinic for histology of a mole should be approached carefully. For example, in Kiev, there are only a number of clinics that can carry out the histology procedure correctly and competently. If you want to consult - we are always happy to help and advise you a clinic in your city.
You can make a study of the histology of a mole in clinics in Ukraine or Russia, and then send it to Israel for decoding the histology of a mole for 100% confidence in the correctness of the analysis results.

Deciphering the histology of a mole.

Regardless of which country or city you are doing a histology of a mole, it is always important to get the most accurate decryption. Unfortunately, the state and manufacturability of laboratories in Ukraine, Russia and other CIS countries do not always allow making accurate conclusions and making a correct diagnosis. That is why, medical errors are common in such complex analyzes as histology of a mole . That is why we offer the service deciphering the histology of a mole in Israel and a second opinion in histology. At the moment, we are the only ones in the CIS who are able to deliver histological blocks for revision to Israel and provide a high-quality transcript of the histology of a mole remotely. Israeli doctors and oncologists, in turn, are ready to provide high-quality feedback and establish a diagnosis based on deciphering the histology of a mole.

In order to find out where it is better to do a histology of a mole in Ukraine or Russia and find out the price of decoding the histology of a mole in Israel - call or write to us. CALLS AND CONSULTATION - free of charge.

If Israel is expensive for you, contact us anyway

since consultation is free , and the medlogist is a medical navigator

Оставить заявку

Гистология родинки

УЗНАТЬ СТОИМОСТЬ

Гистология родинки — когда и зачем проводится?

 

Современная гистология родинки проводится тогда, когда имеются основательные подозрения на возможное превращение родимого пятна (родинки) в злокачественное образование. Причинами таких предположений могут выступать тревожные симптомы в виде:

 

 

Высокоэффективное гистологическое исследование родинки предполагает ее полное удаление с тела и доскональное изучение гистологии родинки под сверхмощным микроскопом (световым, электронным, люминесцентным, сканирующим) для выявления опасных скоплений клеток и развития патологий. Срезанную родинку фиксируют в специальной суспензии и направляют на изучение в лабораторию. Здесь детально исследуется характер и вид новообразования, степень и природа воспаления. На основании результатов гистологии родинки пишется заключение, которое является фундаментом для постановки высокоточного диагноза.

 

Выявление злокачественных раковых клеток на раннем этапе их зарождения позволяет врачу принять адекватное решение о методе и способе комплексного лечения. Благодаря этому полнейшее излечение онкобольного становится реальностью.

 

Где можно сделать гистологию родинки?

 

К выбору клиники для гистологии родинки нужно подходить аккуратно. Например, в Киеве, есть только ряд клиник, которые могут провести процедуру гистологии правильно и грамотно. Если вы хотите проконсультироваться — мы всегда рады помочь и посоветовать вам клинику в вашем городе.
Сделать исследование гистологии родинки можно в клиниках Украины или России, а в последствие отправить на расшифровку гистологии родинки в Израиль для 100% уверенности в правильности результатов анализа.

 

Расшифровка гистологии родинки.

 

Несмотря на то в какой стране или городе вы делаете гистологию родинки, всегда важно получить наиболее точную расшифровку. К сожалению, состояние и технологичность лабораторий в Украине, России и других странах СНГ, не всегда позволяют сделать точные выводы и поставить правильный диагноз. Именно поэтому, врачебные ошибки распространены в таких сложных анализах как гистология родинки. Именно поэтому мы предлагаем услугу расшифровка гистологии родинки в Израиле и второе мнение в гистологии. На данный момент мы единственные в СНГ, кто способен доставлять гистологические блоки на ревизию в Израиль и предоставлять качественную расшифровку гистологии родинки дистанционно. Израильские врачи и онкологи, в свою очередь готовы предоставить качественную обратную связь и установить диагноз на основе расшифровке гистологии родинки.

 

Для того чтобы узнать где лучше сделать гистологию родинки в Украине или России и узнать цену расшифровки гистологии родинки в Израиле — звоните или пишите нам. ЗВОНКИ И КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ — бесплатно.