консультация специалиста
en
ru uk
Submit your application
консультация специалиста
Medical center "EMEK"
Israel, Afula

Neurosurgeon, orthopedist at the Spinal Surgery Department of Emek Hospital. Senior Officer of the All-Israel Spinal Center, Assuta Hospital, neurosurgeon, orthopedist

Find out the price of a consultation
Information about the doctor
procedures


Main areas of expertise:

Michael Reichel specializes in the following areas:

  • minimally invasive spine and joint surgery;
  • radio frequency denervation;
  • cold plasma nucleoplasty.

Education and medical practice:

Graduated from the Chelyabinsk Medical Institute ( 1990). Trained at an Israeli hospital in the city of Nahariya from 1992 to 1995.

For over ten years he has been working as a neurosurgeon and orthopedist in the department of orthopedics and spinal surgery at the HaEmek clinic (Afula, Israel). He specialized in surgery of the musculoskeletal system at the Humboldt University of Medicine in Berlin (Germany) (2005).

Today he is a senior employee of the All-Israel Spinal Center at Assuta Hospital. She is a scientific consultant at the Russian-Israeli Center for Spinal Microsurgery at the N.I. Pirogov. He has extensive experience in the treatment of diseases of the spinal column using minimally invasive techniques. Dr. Reichel owns a large number of scientific publications dedicated to vertebropathology, skeletal pathologies, joint and spine surgery.

Membership in professional associations:

Is a full member and scientific a speaker in medical communities in his specialty - in the Association for Spinal Problems and in the Association of Orthopedists of Israel, as well as a scientific adviser to the Israel Center for Spinal Microsurgery and a senior employee of the Spinal Center at Assuta Hospital.

If Israel is expensive for you, contact us anyway

since consultation is free , and the medlogist is a medical navigator

консультация специалиста
ru
uk en
Оставить заявку
консультация специалиста
Медицинский центр «ЭМЕК»
Израиль, Афула

Врач-нейрохирург, ортопед в отделении спинальной хирургии госпиталя Эмек. Старший сотрудник Всеизраильского спинального центра госпиталя Ассута, нейрохирург, ортопед

Узнать цену консультации
Информация о враче
Процедуры


Основные области специализации:

Доктор Михаэль Райхель специализируется в следущих направлениях:

  • малоинвазивная хиругия позвоночника и суставов;
  • радиочастотная денервация;
  • холодноплазменная нуклеопластика.

Образование и медицинская практика:

Окончил Челябинский медицинский институт (1990 год). Стажировался в израильской больнице в городе Нагария с 1992 по 1995 гг.

На протяжении более десяти лет работает нейрохирургом и ортопедом в отделении ортопедии и спинальной хирургии в клинике Ха-Эмек (город Афула, Израиль). Прошел специализацию в области хирургии опорно-двигательного аппарата в Университете медицины имени Гумбольдта в Берлине (Германия) (2005 год).

На сегодняшний день занимает должность старшего сотрудника Всеизраильского спинального центра больницы Ассута. Является научным консультантом Российско-Израильского центра микрохирургии позвоночника на базе клиники имени Н.И. Пирогова. Имеет огромный стаж работы в лечении заболеваний позвоночного столба с использованием миниинвазивных методик. Доктору Райхелю принадлежит большое количество научных публикаций, посвященных вертебропатологиям, патологиям скелета, хирургии суставов и позвоночника.

Членство в профессиональных ассоциациях:

Является действительным членом и научным докладчиком в медицинских сообществах по своей специальности — в Ассоциации по проблемам позвоночника и в Ассоциации ортопедов Израиля, а также научным консультантом Израильского центра микрохирургии позвоночника и старшим сотрудником спинального центра госпиталя Ассута.

Популярные запросы
Если в Израиле дорого для вас — все равно обратитесь

так как консультация бесплатная, а медлогист — это медицинский навигатор