консультация специалиста
en
ru uk
Submit your application
консультация специалиста

Dr. Roni P. Dodyuk the bastard

Currently, Dr. Roni P. Dodyuk-Gad is the Deputy Head of the Department of Dermatology at the Ha-Emek Medical Center, Associate Professor at the Faculty of Medicine. Bruce Rappoport Technion (Israel Polytechnic Institute) and Research Fellow at the University of Toronto, Canada.

Find out the price of a consultation
Information about the doctor
procedures


Dr. Dodyuk Gad received her M.D. and graduated with honors from the Rappaport School of Medicine in Technion, Israel in 2002, receiving the Outstanding Achievement Award for her M.Sc. Following an excellent completion of her residency in Dermatology, she completed a 3-year clinical internship followed by a 4-year research internship in Advanced Medical Dermatology under Professor Neil H. Shire at the Department of Dermatology at the Sunnybrook Health Sciences Center at the University of Toronto, Canada. Dr. Roni P. Dodyuk-Gad is currently Associate Head of the Dermatology Department at Emek Medical Center in Israel, Clinical Assistant Professor at the Bruce Rappaport School of Medicine at the Technion Institute of Technology in Israel, and Associate Professor - by status only - at the Faculty of Medicine at the University of Toronto, Canada.

Dodyuk-Gad is the world opinion leader on adverse skin reactions to drugs and Darrieus's disease. She mentors students and residents in Israel and Canada and leads several research groups that focus on these topics. Dr. Dodyuk-Gad has significant international professional and academic connections. She is currently a member of the International Collaboration Research Steering Group on the planning and implementation of a randomized controlled trial for the treatment of Stevens-Johnson syndrome /toxic epidermal necrolysis. This project was funded by a US NIH trial planning grant and an additional grant from the NIH (2027 NATIENS: NIAID $2,509,648). Dr. Dodyuk-Gad is also heavily involved in the training of students and residents in both Israel and Canada; In August 2019, she created and led the International Telemedicine Rounds in Dermatology (ITRD), which are held under the auspices of the Canadian International Scientific Exchange Program.

Dodyuk-Gad has published over 40 manuscripts in leading journals in dermatology, 8 book chapters and co-editor of the first edition of Advances in Diagnosis and Management of Cutaneous Adverse Drug Reactions: Current and Future Trends, published by Springer-Nature in November 2018 Dr. Dodyuk-Gad has received numerous academic grants and awards. She was also selected by the Technion Alumni Association as one of the 40 Most Promising Young Alumni of the Technion, Israel in 2018. During the Covid-19 pandemic, Dr. Dodyuk-Gad successfully initiated and led an international platform for dermatologists to freely share knowledge - International Dermatologists Fighting Coronavirus Together, which includes about 700 dermatologists from 20 countries.

Roni P. Dodyuk-Gad, MD

Deputy Head of the Department of Dermatology, Emek Medical Center, Israel.

Clinical Associate Professor, Bruce Rappaport School of Medicine, Technion Institute of Technology, Israel.

Associate Professor - Status Only, School of Medicine, University of Toronto, Canada.

Head of the International Teleconference Dermatology (ITRD) for the Canadian International Science Exchange Program (CISEPO).

If Israel is expensive for you, contact us anyway

since consultation is free , and the medlogist is a medical navigator

консультация специалиста
ru
uk en
Оставить заявку
консультация специалиста

Доктор Рони П. Додюк-гад

В настоящее время доктор Рони П. Додюк-Гад является заместителем заведующего кафедрой дерматологии медицинского центра «Ха-Эмек», доцентом медицинского факультета им. Брюса Раппопорта Техниона (израильского политехнического института) и научным сотрудником Университета Торонто, Канада.

Узнать цену консультации
Информация о враче
Процедуры


Доктор Додюк-Гад получила степень магистра медицины и с отличием окончила медицинский факультет имени Раппапорта в Технионе, Израиль, в 2002 году, получив награду за выдающиеся достижения в своей магистерской диссертации. После отличного окончания ординатуры по дерматологии она прошла 3-летнюю клиническую стажировку, а затем 4-летнюю исследовательскую стажировку по теме "Передовая медицинская дерматология" под руководством профессора Нила Х. Шира в отделении дерматологии Центра медицинских наук Саннибрук при Университете Торонто, Канада. Доктор Рони П. Додюк-Гад в настоящее время является заместителем заведующего дерматологическим отделением медицинского центра "Эмек" в Израиле, клиническим доцентом медицинского факультета имени Брюса Раппапорта Технологического института Техниона в Израиле и доцентом - только по статусу - медицинского факультета Университета Торонто, Канада.

 

Доктор Додюк-Гад является лидером мирового общественного мнения по вопросам побочных кожных реакций на лекарственные препараты и болезни Дарье. Она наставляет студентов и ординаторов в Израиле и Канаде и руководит несколькими исследовательскими группами, которые занимаются именно этими темами.  Доктор Додюк-Гад имеет крупные международные профессиональные и академические связи. В настоящее время она является членом руководящей исследовательской группы международного сотрудничества по планированию и проведению рандомизированного контролируемого исследования для лечения синдрома Стивенса-Джонсона/токсического эпидермального некролиза. Этот проект был профинансирован грантом NIH США на планирование испытания, и был получен дополнительный грант от NIH (2027 NATIENS: NIAID $2,509,648). Д-р Додюк-Гад также принимает большое участие в обучении студентов и ординаторов как в Израиле, так и в Канаде; в августе 2019 года она создала и возглавила Международные телемедицинские раунды по дерматологии (ITRD), которые проводятся под эгидой Канадской программы международных научных обменов.

 

Доктор Додюк-Гад опубликовала более 40 рукописей в ведущих журналах по дерматологии, 8 глав в книгах и была соредактором первого издания книги "Advances in Diagnosis and Management of Cutaneous Adverse Drug Reactions: Current and Future Trends", выпущенной издательством Springer-Nature в ноябре 2018 года. Доктор Додюк-Гад получила многочисленные академические гранты и награды. Она также была выбрана Ассоциацией выпускников Техниона в качестве одного из 40 наиболее перспективных молодых выпускников Технологического института Технион, Израиль, в 2018 году. Во время пандемии Ковид-19 доктор Додюк-Гад успешно инициировала и возглавила международную платформу для дерматологов с целью свободного обмена знаниями - International Dermatologists Fighting Coronavirus Together, включающую около 700 дерматологов из 20 стран.

 

Рони П. Додюк-Гад, доктор медицинских наук

 

Заместитель заведующего отделением дерматологии, Медицинский центр Эмек, Израиль.

 

Клинический доцент, медицинский факультет имени Брюса Раппапорта, Технион - Технологический институт, Израиль.

 

Доцент - только по статусу, медицинский факультет, Университет Торонто, Канада.

 

Руководитель международной телеконференции по дерматологии (ITRD) в рамках Канадской программы международного научного обмена (CISEPO).

Популярные запросы
Если в Израиле дорого для вас — все равно обратитесь

так как консультация бесплатная, а медлогист — это медицинский навигатор