medical assistant consultation
en
ru uk
Submit your application
medical assistant consultation

Dr. Irina Zhivelyuk

Assuta Clinic
Israel, Tel Aviv

Dr. Irina Zhivelyuk is a doctor specializing in oncology and a chemotherapist.

Find out the price of a consultation
Information about the doctor
procedures


Dr. Irina Zhivelyuk is a doctor specializing in oncology and a chemotherapist. He heads the treatment of breast cancer and the chemotherapy day hospital at the Israeli Assuta clinic. It is an integral part of the Israel Committee for the Fight against Oncology.

Dr. Zhivelyuk's professional direction is the treatment of breast cancer, the suppression of pain in cancer patients, the palliative treatment of diseases, the improvement of living standards and the reduction of pain in patients with malignant tumor.

Dr. Zhivelyuk leads research on adjuvant therapy and treatment of patients with metastatic cancer, participates in more than 19 studies related to breast cancer, sarcoma and lung cancer. He takes an active part in scientific conferences, constantly publishes medical articles on innovative approaches in international scientific publications.

If Israel is expensive for you, contact us anyway

since consultation is free , and the medlogist is a medical navigator

консультация специалиста
ru
uk en
Оставить заявку
консультация специалиста

Доктор Ирина Живелюк

Клиника Ассута
Израиль, Тель-Авив

Доктор Ирина Живелюк – врач специализирующийся на онкологии и химиотерапевт.

Узнать цену консультации
Информация о враче
Процедуры


Доктор Ирина Живелюк – врач специализирующийся на онкологии  и химиотерапевт. Возглавляет лечение рака молочных желез и дневной стационар химиотерапии в израильской клинике "Ассута". Является неотъемлемой частью Израильского коммитета борьбы с онкологией.

 

Профессиональным направлением доктора Живелюк является лечение рака груди, подавление боли у онкобольных, паллиативное лечение заболеваний, повышение показателей уровня жизни и уменьшение болей больных с злокачественной опухолью.

 

Доктор Живелюк возглавляет исследования по адъювантной терапии и лечению больных с метастатическим раком, принимает участие в более чем 19ти исследованиях связанных с онкологией молочных желез, саркомы и рака легких. Принимает активное участи в научных конференциях, постоянно занимается публикацией медицинских статей по инновационным подходам в международно-научных изданиях.

Популярные запросы
Если в Израиле дорого для вас — все равно обратитесь

так как консультация бесплатная, а медлогист — это медицинский навигатор